News and Info

Sunday, November 15, 2020/Author: STUCKERN/Number of views (627)/Comments (0)/
Categories: News
Tags:
Thursday, October 8, 2020/Author: STUCKERN/Number of views (701)/Comments (0)/
Categories: News
Tags:
THE BEST WIDE TYRE COMBINATIONS FOR TORANA A9X

THE BEST WIDE TYRE COMBINATIONS FOR TORANA A9X

OCTOBER 2020

TYRE SIZE OD RIMS
PIRELLI P7 225/50R15 608 6.0-8.0
  285/40R15 608 9.5-11.0
  345/35R15 628 11.5-13.5
CORSA CLASSIC 235/45R15 609 7.5-9.0
  285/40R15 609 9.5-10.5
  305/35R15 595 10.0-11.5
MICHELIN TB15 215/55R15 612 6.0-7.5
  270/45R15 625 8.5-10.5
  295/40R15 615 10.0-11.5
  335/35R15 621 11.0-13.0
MICHELIN TB5 225/50R15 605 6.0-7.5
  265/40R15 592 8.5-10.5
  270/45R15 620 8.5-10.5
  285/40R15 610 9.5-11.0
Thursday, October 1, 2020/Author: STUCKERN/Number of views (719)/Comments (0)/
Categories: News
Tags:
Wednesday, August 19, 2020/Author: STUCKERN/Number of views (540)/Comments (0)/
Categories: News
Tags:
Sunday, August 2, 2020/Author: STUCKERN/Number of views (606)/Comments (0)/
Categories: News
Tags:
RSS
12345678910 Last

Technical Information

Thursday, March 18, 2021/Author: STUCKERN/Number of views (379)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Wednesday, December 23, 2020/Author: STUCKERN/Number of views (1033)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Avon Compounds

Avon Compounds

Avon Motorsport produces slick tyres in a variety of different compounds.

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016/Author: STUCKERN/Number of views (5675)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, January 19, 2016/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (5094)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Tuesday, January 19, 2016/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (4226)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Monday, January 18, 2016/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (12934)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
Sunday, January 17, 2016/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (16208)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Rotation Direction

Why do racing tyres have a direction of rotation?

Friday, January 15, 2016/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (4175)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Speed Ratings

What does 'Speed Rating' mean?

Thursday, January 14, 2016/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (3435)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Nitrogen Inflation

What is Nitrogen inflation?

Tuesday, January 12, 2016/Author: SuperUser Account/Number of views (3326)/Comments (0)/
Tags:
RSS